Oh The Place You'll Go!

One Lovely Blog Award

Thanks to Jon from Our Journey, Our Way for the nomination! I always look forward to your posts and I’m excited to hearing about your up and coming trip to Disney World. Don’t forget to take lots of photos!

Here are the Rules:

1. Thank the person nominating you and link back to them in your post
2. Share seven things about yourself
3. Nominate bloggers you admire
4. Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know
 

Facts:

  1. I tend to refer to myself as an OCD Planner when it comes to vacations. If I was allowed I’d plan all my trips down to the minute. I even have a fb/blog post all planned out for when I finally make my way to Tokyo (5+ years away).
  2. I love cruises. I know many people are against them now in days due all the problems they can create in the ports with creating little to no profitability for the locals, among other Smurfsproblems, but I enjoy the fact that it can be an affordable luxurious trip that can fits in many destinations.
  3. I currently have two tattoos – one is Disney related and one is not. The next one I want is a Dinglehopper on my ankle.
  4. Being a klepto runs in my family, especially when a restaurant is involved. I have a collection of menus Work it Babyfrom restaurants around the world. My mother enjoys flags and signs, while my sister likes glassware.
  5. For the first 5 years, or perhaps 6, of my life I dressed as a Smurf for Halloween.
  6. I went to school for Hospitality Management but decided it wasn’t for me (unless I get Yeah.........back on with Disney) so now I’m going back to school to work in the Medical Industry
  7. As a child I had an absolutely fantastic sense of fashion

 Nomination Time:

Something More Than Planned
Life Being Girly
Turquoise Compass

Midnight Fitness Society
Why I runDisney
Food.Fitness.Fantasy
maybeit’smolly

I look forward to seeing all your random facts about yourself and of course more great reads.
Happy Blogging ❤

1 reply »

Leave a Reply

