All Things Disney

Around the “Disney World” in 10 Days!

Except we leave TODAY! I can’t wait to spent the next 1o days with this girl and a group of our friends at the happiest place on earth

SourceSource

Well in just two days, I will be headed to Disney World with five of my favorite people! Last time I was in Disney World, it was for only two and a half days, and after that whirlwind of a trip I vowed that when I came back, it would be for at least a week. Turns out that this time we will be there for 9 days!

I am SO EXCITED to be headed off my happiest place on earth. Here are some details and highlights for this trip:

  • We are staying at the Saratoga Springs Resort in their 2 Bedroom Villas. The villas looks beautiful, plus we all get to stay together in our own little pad right on Disney property and the best part, we have a kitchen! We ordered our groceries through Garden Grocer, so they will even be there for us as soon…

View original post 239 more words

Leave a Reply

