Oh The Place You'll Go!

Very Inspiring Blogger Award

A few weeks back I was nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award by both  FlowersAndWonderlust and 50 Shades of Reality.

very-inspiring-blogger-award

Here Are The Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and add a link to their blog.
2. List the award rules so your nominees will know what to do.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award.
5. Contact your nominees to let them know you have nominated them. Provide a link to your post.
6. Display the award logo (or buttons) on your blog, whether on your side bar, ABOUT page, or a special page for awards.

 7 Things:

1. One of my best friends lives in Norway
2. I’ve visited 9% of the World Countries
3. I’ve meet two of the Kings of the Nerds: William Shatner and Stan Lee
4. If its not full of bubbles or made in the caribbean, its not alcohol
5. I played the clarinet for 7 years and sang for 6
6. I have a pair of handmade marvel superhero shoes that were signed by Stan Lee
7. I’ve tried one of those fishy pedicures while at the Amsterdam airport

Nomination Time:

ok, so we may not hit the 15 blogges mark as I don’t want a) constantly be nomination the same people and b) starting to follow random blogs just so I can nominate 15, so here are my nominees:

Something More Than Planned
Mermaid Thoughts
Disney Nerds
Disney Dreamer
Our Journey, Our Way
A Little WDW Magic
Stretching It To Travel
Living In A Grown Up World

 

Leave a Reply

