All Things Disney

Disney for the Adrenaline Junkie

Not my proudest moment, but this is how I handle roller coasters (I'm the one in the yellow)

Not my proudest moment, but this is how I handle roller coasters (I’m the one in the yellow, Kathryn is behind me)

Now personally I can only handle about half this list, so I brought in an adrenaline experts for when it comes to Disney rides. Meet Kathryn, my friend from North Bay who I worked with during my contract at Disney 6 years ago. Since then she has proceeded to travel around Europe, live in Ghana for a year, worked two additional contracts with Disney and found time to fit in a university degree as well. But on top of that she’s a roller coaster junkie who’s up for basically anything. So without further adieu here is her list of 10 Top Disney Rides for an Adrenaline Junkie: 

  1. Tower of Terror
  2. Expedition Everest
  3. Space Mountain
  4. Big Thunder Mountain Railroad
  5. Rockin’ Roller Coaster
  6. Test Track
  7. Mission Space- Orange Level – Full of the G-Force fun you can expect from a simulation ride.
  8. Splash Mountain
  9. Dinosaur
  10. Kali River Rapids

For those of you who love these rides, do you think she’s right or should she have used different rides in her selection?

Leave a Reply

